Explode out

from by Anesthesia

  • Streaming + Download



We have all what we need
cigarettes, beer, vodka all is here
now this party can start
you know baby Anesthesia is in the house

Now we are fucking drunk
the fucking metal running in my blood
we can't think, we cant stay
now in the party all is well

We don't think we take the risk
now it's time to explode out!
don't see back, see the front
only lives once so live strong


from El mundo de hoy, released May 21, 2011




Anesthesia Mérida, Mexico

contact / help

Contact Anesthesia

Streaming and
Download help